Sangat Forum - Session 1

Sangat Forums allow SSSC to share with the Sangat and receive feedback directly from all of you.

Organised by:

Siri Singh Sahib Corporation
Icon indicating the event ended

Event ended

The event ended on Mar 25, 18:30.

Tickets are no longer available.

Logo for the event

About

The SSSC Board invites you to the Sangat Forum. We recognize the need for increased communication, dialogue and transparency about our work and to hear from the Sangat. Our goal for these Sangat Forums is to open an opportunity for us to share with the Sangat, hear from our community, and receive feedback directly from all of you. In each forum, SSSC Trustees and Staff will be on the calls and will be able to share and directly answer questions.

Do you need a translator or closed-captioning? Send your request to satakal@ssscorp.org after you register.

Your time zone:

1:00pm-2:30pm EST

12:00pm-1:30pm CST

11:00am-12:30pm MST

10:00am-11:30am PST

7:00pm-8:30pm CET (Europe)

11:30pm-1:00am (Monday) India

Agenda

Speakers

Speaker picture

Atma Kaur

Assistant Executive Director/CRP Coordinator


-

Speaker picture

Sahaj Singh Khalsa

SSSC President


-

Speaker picture

Satwant Singh

Executive Director


-

Speaker picture

Awtar Kaur Khalsa

Board Member


-

Speaker picture

Gurujot Kaur Khalsa

CEO SDI


-

Speaker picture

Siri Pritam Kaur Khalsa

Board Member


-

Speaker picture

Viriam Singh Khalsa

Vice President of SSSC Board


-

Icon indicating the event ended

Event ended

The event ended on Mar 25, 18:30.

Tickets are no longer available.

Powered by

Hypersay Events
Icon indicating event ended

Event ended